DP Grupo | Contacts

Contacts

Portugal

Lisbon

Dom Pedro Lisboa

Business & Leisure Hotel
Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 24
1070-110 Lisboa - Portugal

Booking: +351 213 896 606
General: +351 213 896 600
E-mail: lisboa.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 38.724654 or (38º43' 28.7544'' N)
Longitude -9.160292 or (-9º 9' 37.0512'' W)


See on map

Algarve

Dom Pedro Vilamoura

Hotel Resort & Golf
Rua do Oceano Atlântico
8125-478 Quarteira, Vilamoura

Booking: +351 289 300 780
General: +351 289 300 700
E-mail: vilamoura.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 37.074548 or (37°04'28.3728" N)
Longitude -8.114841 or (-008°06'53.4276" W)

See on map

Dom Pedro Marina

Boutique Hotel & Golf
Avenida Tivoli Lote H4
8125-410 Algarve

Booking: +351 289 300 780
General: +351 289 381 000
E-mail: marina.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 37.074338 or (37°04'27.6168" N)
Longitude -8.117981 or (-008°07'04.7316" W)


See on map

Dom Pedro Portobelo

Apartment Hotel & Golf
Avenida Tivoli, Lote H5
8125-410 Quarteira Algarve

Booking: +351 289 381 100
General: +351 289 381 100
E-mail: portobelo.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 37.074660 or (37°04'28.7760" N)
Longitude -8.116013 or (-008°06'57.6468" W)


See on map

Dom Pedro Lagos

Beach Club Apartments
Pinhal da Meia Praia
8600-315 Lagos, Algarve

Booking: +351 282 780 400
General: +351 282 780 400
E-mail: lagos.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 37.11383 or (37°06'49.7880" N)
Longitude -8.659822 or (-008°39'35.3592" W)


See on map

Madeira

Dom Pedro Madeira

Ocean Beach Hotel
Estrada de São Roque
9200-126 Machico, Madeira

Booking: +351 291 969 505
General: +351 291 969 500
E-mail: madeira.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 32.714887 or (32°42'53.5932" N)
Longitude -16.765405 or (-016°45'55.4580" W)


See on map

Dom Pedro Garajau

Apartment Hotel & Nature
Estrada do Garajau 131
9125-067 Caniço

Booking: +351 291 969 505
General: +351 291 930 800
E-mail: garajau.booking@dompedro.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude 32.643292 or (32°38'35.8512" N)
Longitude -16.851635 or (-016°51'05.8860" W)


See on map

Brazil

Fortaleza

Dom Pedro Laguna

Beach Resort Hotel & Golf
Av. Marginal do Empreendimento Aquiraz Riviera, s/n,
Praia da Marambaia, CEP 61.700-000, Aquiraz, Fortaleza, Brasil

Booking: +55 (85) 3388 3005
General: +55 (85) 3388 3000
E-mail: reservas@dompedrolaguna.com

GPS Coordinates:
Latitude -3.919675 ou (-03°55'10.8300" N)
Longitude -38.328649 ou (-038°19'43.1364" W)


See on map