Dom Pedro Hotels Reservations numbers and Emails

 

LISBOA
Dom Pedro Palace

Address: Av. Eng. Duarte Pacheco, 24, 1070-109 Lisboa
Telephone: (+351) 21 389 66 00.  Fax: (+351) 21 389 66 01
Reservation phone: 
 (+351) 21 389 66 06
E-mail: lisboa.reservations@dompedro.com
General Manager: Paulo Mesquita palace.gm@dompedro.com 

 

ALGARVE
Dom Pedro Golf Resort

Address: Rua Atlântico - Vilamoura, 8125-478 Algarve
Telephone: (+351)  289 300 700.  Fax: (+351)  289 300 701
Reservation phone:  (+351) 289 300 780
E-mail: algarve.reservations@dompedro.com
Resident Director: Rosa Custódio dr.golf@dompedro.com

 

Dom Pedro Marina 

Address: Av.Tivoli - Lote H4 - Vilamoura, 8125-410 Algarve
Telephone:
(+351)  289 381 000.  Fax: (+351)  289 381 001
Reservation phone:  (+351) 289 300 780
E-mail: algarve.reservations@dompedro.com
Resident Director: Alexandra Santos marina.manager@dompedro.com 

 

Dom Pedro Portobelo 

Address: Av. Tivoli - Lote H5 - Vilamoura, 8125-410 Algarve
Telephone:
(+351)  289 381 100.  Fax: (+351)  289 381 101
E-mail: algarve.reservations@dompedro.com
E-mail Timeshare: timeshare.portobelo@dompedro.com
Director: Rosa Custódio – portobelo.manager@dompedro.com

 

Meia Praia Beach Club – Apartamentos Turísticos 

Address: Meia Praia, 8600-315 Lagos, Algarve
Reservations Tel.: (+351)  282 780 400.  Fax: (+351)  282 780 401
E-mail:  algarve.reservations@dompedro.com
Director: Alexandra Santos – dr.meiapraia@dompedro.com 

 

MADEIRA
Dom Pedro Baía Club 

Address: Estrada de São Roque, 9200-126 Machico, Madeira
Telephone:
(+351)  291 969 500.  Fax: (+351)  291 969 501
E-mail: baia.reservations@dompedro.com
Resident Director: Carla Sousa - madeira.manager@dompedro.com

 

Dom Pedro Garajau

Address: Estrada do Garajau, 131, 9125-067 Caniço, Madeira
Telephone:
(+351)  291 930 800.  Fax: (+351)  291 930 801
E-mail: garajau.reservations@dompedro.com
Resident Director: Carla Sousa - madeira.manager@dompedro.com

 

BRASIL
Dom Pedro Laguna Beach Villas & Golf Resort

Address: Av. Marginal do Empreendimento Aquiraz Riviera, s/n Praia da Marambaia,
CEP 61.700-000, Aquiraz, Ceará, Brasil
Telephone: + 55 (85) 3388 3000
Reservation phone: + 55 (85) 3388 3005
Fax: + 55 (85) 3388 3001
E-mail: reservas@dompedrolaguna.com 
Director: Emanuel Freitas - manager@dompedrolaguna.com 
Sales: Karla Giseli Gurgelgop@dompedrolaguna.com 

 

MEETINGS AND EVENTS CONTACTS
For information about meetings and events at specific hotels in Portugal and Brazil, visit the Meetings & Events page
 

Lisbon - Dom Pedro Palace: Tel.: (+351) 21 389 66 36   lisboa.sales@dompedro.com

Vilamoura, Algarve  -   Fórum Conference Centre: Telf: (+351) 289 281 036   algarve.sales@dompedro.com

Aquiraz, Ceará, BRASIL -  Dom Pedro Laguna: Tel.: + 55 (85) 3388 3000  comercial.laguna@dompedrolaguna.com

 

 

Dom Pedro Hotels Group Management contacts

Paulo Ramada – GM Operations 
dp.lisboa@dompedro.com
 

Teresa  Cópio – Human Resources Director 
lisboa.rh@dompedro.com
 

Pedro Ribeiro – Sales & Marketing Director  
sales.director@dompedro.com 
 

Ricardo Belém –  Technical Director 
ricardo.belem@dompedro.com 

 

Select a hotel.
    Choose the arrival date.
    Choose the departure date.
    Choose the number of rooms.
    Number of adults.
    If you have any promotional code, please enter in this field.
    Book

    Discover more about us...

    Dom Pedro Hotels © 2016 - All Rights Reserved | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement |